Submit a review

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Carlos S.
May 22, 2024

From the United States (“the Land of the Free”) to Australia (“the Land Down Under”).

Making the decision to return to Australia was difficult for my wife and me; it required extensive research and planning.

With an increasing number of safety and regulatory compliances, getting things right the first time became even more important.

We knew we needed professional assistance when travelling with pets, nearly 10,000 miles from North America to Australia.

We provided Tailwind Global Pet with all our pets’ information, including photos, whether they are friendly or playful, their size, and everything else required for them to find a comfortable boarding experience where they are loved, preventing the experience of abandonment, and with someone who loves them as much as we do. – Thank you, Christina, for having a big heart and being like a godmother to our pets.

Thank you, Tailwing Global Pet, for your expert advice and help. – Thank you, Brady, for your excellent communication and clarity throughout this process.

We recommend Tailwing Global Pet to care for and transport your pets safely.

Andrew H.
April 29, 2024

Excellent service

We recently moved from San Francisco to Amsterdam with our two cats (Bubble & Squeak). Tailwind were excellent from start to finish, walked us through the whole process, answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. Helped prepare the documentation before hand and day of transport took care of everything. The cats arrived safe, healthy and in perfect condition. Overall service was excellent and highly recommend anyone exploring international pet transport to use them. Great job Tailwind!!

Dr W.
March 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Great peace of mind.

Flew our 9 year old Vizsla, Whisky, from LAX to LHR last summer. Great service from the veterinary requirements to the actual moving of the the dog. literally door to door service and a happy boy at the other end.

Fast forward to March 2024 and need to take him to South America.

Had the complete run around from the airline and UK providers trying to work out how best to do it; crate dimensions allowable; excess baggage or cargo? . Called Brady who gave me chapter and verse. Great customer service ! 🙂

Andre V.
February 27, 2024

Perfect in every sense

Ozzy our son’s French bulldog travelled from LA to Quebec City Canada with Tailwind.

Alex was responsible for the trip and we give him a 100% note.

From the start he was professional and showed deep concerns about the safety of Ozzy.

He helped us get everything needed from vaccins to ground transportation.

During every hour of the trip they send us photos of Ozzy in the different locations he was.

Jennie H.
January 1, 2024

Brady and the Tailwind crew are the BEST – Dogs to Australia

We got caught up with the change in quarantine rules for rabies in Australia. It took us over a year to get our two dogs imported there, but Brady was with us all the way. He provided great advice and was always there in support. He was also very flexible with what we wanted to take care of, and what Tailwind could help us with. We so appreciated his sending us photos of the dogs on their way to the airport; knowing that they were in safe hands and being taken care of was greatly reassuring. Cannot recommend them more highly.

Razi B.
August 24, 2023

Mainland to Hawaii

I had a wonderful experience working with Tailwind Global Pet Service and specifically with Brady. I needed 4 dogs boarded and shipped with health certificates to Hawaii last minute and he was able to schedule and handle everything. The dogs arrived safely and on time. I highly recommend their services. Thank you Brady!!!

Gracey M.
August 20, 2023

Last minute saviors

Kim and her staff are wonderful true professionals. I had arrangements to ship my two boys (dogs) to California from Guam. At the last minute, my family could not pick them up as they were arriving in LAX late at night. This happened over the weekend and the staff put me in contact with Kim, as I was in a time crunch. She was able to get my boys scheduled for pick-up from the airport and boarded for the evening. This was a huge life saver, I’m extremely happy I used Tailwind. My boys arrived refreshed happy and healthy. Thank you Tailwind!

Felix K.
April 9, 2023

Amazing Service without the BS.

After self managing my own export I just needed to get my dog on the last leg to Australia. I’d been screwed over by 2 other companies trying to charge me almost 9k for boarding, USDA vet visit and a trip to the airport (this didn’t even include the airfare) after I’d done all the hard work of getting the permits and booking Quarantine.

Brady ran into my friend after we booked the kennel club and in minutes saw what was needed and had it sorted for half the price. This also included her second to last vet visit and second flu vax as well as an airfare and no stress (which wasn’t in either of the 9k quotes and I was still having to organise those from Australia)!

The in house vet visits saved me so much stress (and money) and I didn’t have to organise anything more other than leave it with Brady

I was able to set and forget My girls last part of the journey to Australia. Can’t say think you enough for your professionalism and no bulls**t approach that saved me so much stress and money.

Davidson S.
March 19, 2023

best team ever, Brady is absolutely the best.

guys,

i dont ever leave reviews but wasn’t. simple to bring. HABIBI from China to Miami .

Brady and his team make it happen.

they are Most reliable people, i meet for long time.

gods bless them. i will give them 10 from five……………………….

can 1000% trust their word.

Annette D.
February 6, 2023

Great job!

We have imported several dogs from Taiwan. Brady has done an excellent job for us each time. Thank you!


Get a quote today